Our helpful admissions staff is available to help you through every step of the application and enrollment process. You can contact our main office at 248.204.3160 or admissions@ltu.edu, find your counselor using our interactive counselor map, or find a list of our staff below. If you are a Graduate student, please contact graduateadmissions@ltu.edu.

 

Jane Rohrback 

Jane Rohrback
Director of Admissions
jrohrback@ltu.edu

 Kristi Webster

Kristi Webster
Associate Director of Admissions
kwebster@ltu.edu

 Aubriex Cason

Aubriex Cason
Assistant Director of Admissions
acason@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Macomb County 

 Adam Berry (Blue)

Adam Berry
Assistant Director of Admissions 
aberry@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Gogebic, Ontonagon, Houghton, Keweenaw, Baraga, Iron, Marquette, Dickinson, Menominee, Alger, Delta, Schoolcraft, Luce, Mackinac, and Chippewa Counties

Prospective transfer students seeking Graphic Design or Interaction Design

Prospective Game Art students

 Carly Miller

Carly Miller
Transfer Articulation Coordinator
cmiller1@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Florida and Canada

Prospective transfer students seeking Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Audio Engineering Technology, or Construction Engineering Management and Technology

 Colette Johnson

Emily Wegner
Admissions Counselor
ewegner@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Allegan, VanBuren, Berrien, Cass, Barry, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Eaton, Calhoun, Branch, Ingham, Jackson, Hillsdale, Lenawee, and Livingston Counties and Wisconsin

Prospective transfer students seeking Architectural Engineering, Civil Engineering, or Biomedical Engineering

 Elizabeth Wulbrecht

Elizabeth Noel
Admissions Counselor
Enoel@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Arenac, Bay, Saginaw, Shiawassee, Gennesee, Tuscola, Lapeer, Huron, Sanilac, and St. Clair Counties and Pennsylvania 

Prospective transfer students seeking Mechanical Engineering, Robotics Engineering, and Industrial Engineering

 Pam Fatur

Pam Fatur
Admissions Counselor
pfatur@ltu.edu

Prospective freshman from Oakland County and Indiana.

Prospective students seeking Transportation and Industrial Design students

Prospective transfer students seeking Architecture and Interior Architecture

Adam-Berry.jpg

Susan Joy
Admissions Counselor
sjoy@ltu.edu 

Prospective freshman students from Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Nevada, California, Arizona, Utah, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and Georgia

Prospective transfer students for Business Administration and Information Technology.  

 Emma Adebayo (Blue)

Emma Adebayo
Regional Admissions Counselor - Illinois
eadebayo@ltu.edu

Prospective students from Illinois

 Erin Burklow

Erin Burklow
Admissions Counselor
eburklow@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Wayne County, Massachusetts, and Connecticut

Prospective transfer students from the College of Arts & Sciences

 Jane Franko

Jane Franko
Admissions Counselor
jfranko@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Monroe County, Washtenaw County, New York, and New Jersey

Adam-Berry.jpg

Trese Barton
Admissions Counselor
tbarton@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Emmet, Cheboygan, Presque Isle, Charlevoix, Leelenau, Antrim, Otsego, Montmorency, Alpena, Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Crawford, Oscoda, Alcona, Manistee, Wexford, Missaukee, Roscommon, Ogemaw, Iosco, Mason, Lake, Osceola, Clare, and Gladwin Counties

Prospective International students

 Leslie Boyd Keeler

Leslie Keeler
Regional Admissions Counselor - Texas
lboydkeel@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma,  Rhode Island, South South Dakota, Texas, Vermont, and Wyoming

 Patty Rockwood

Patty Rockwood
Regional Admissions Counselor - New York
prockwood@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from New York